OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL NAUNI DEVI WOMEN'S COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION BIHURANESWAR

No. 17 Dt 5/1/23

In pursuance of letter No 22095 dtd. 31.05.2022 of the Department of Higher Education read with letter No 1163/117 dtd. 13.12.2022 of Odisha State Higher Education Council. Bhubaneswar and as per the guideline of the UGC, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC) of Nalini Devi Women's College of Teacher Education, Bhubaneswar is hereby constituted as mentioned below.

Sl No	Name and Designation	Composition of IQAC
1.	Dr. Gayatri Mohanty Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr Bimal Charan Swain, Associate Prof.	Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Omkar Nath Mohanty	
	Former Vice Chancellor, BPUT	Member as Community
	Director RSB, Pune.	Representative
4.	 Sri. Ramakanta Nayak Special 	
	Secretary to Govt, Higher Education	
	Department.	
	 Sri. Manoranjan Nayak 	Member as Administrative Officer
	F.A- cum-Additional Secretary to Govt,	
	Higher Education Department	
	 Sri. Saroj Kumar Rout, 	
	Additional Secretary to Govt	
	P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Agriculture,	
	farmer Empower Empowerment, Fisheries	
-	and Animal Resources	
5.	Prof. Asit Mohanty .Prof in Finance,	Member as Financial
6.	Xaviers Institute of Management	Management
0.	Prof. Hrushikesh Senapati Forman Discontinuous NORDEN No. 10 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11	
	Former Director, NCERT, New Delhi	Member as Academic Committee
	Prof in Education, RIE, Bhubaneswar	to reducine committee
	Prof. Ramesh Charan Mohapatra Prof. Ramesh Charan Holland Prof. Ramesh Charan Mohapatra Ramesh Ramesh Ramesh Charan Mohapatra Ramesh	
	Retd Prof. PMIR, Utkal University	
	• Prof. B.N. Panda, Chairman, DRC.	
7.	Prof in Education, RIE, Bhubaneswar	
/.	Prof. Sucharita Parida Prof in Edn	Member, Academic Committee
	Dr. Sabita Nayak Associate Prof.	of the Institute
	 Dr Sushmita Patra Asst Prof. 	
	Ms. Aiswarya Swain Asst. Prof.	
8.	Kishore Chandra Pattnaik, Head Clerk	Member
9.	 Mrs Pratima Dash 	
	 Mrs Jyostna Rani Patraw, 	
	 Asst Sub Collector, Bhubaneswar 	Member , Almuni
	 Dr. Sabita Sahoo, 	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	 Asst Director, TE and SCERT 	
	 Mrs Durgesh Nandini Mohanty 	
	Mrs Bismita Pradhan	
10.	Abhipsa Nath, B.Ed. 2 nd Year 2021-23	
1.0.	Arundhati Barik, B.Ed. 2 nd Year 2021-23	Students' Representative
	Sradhanjali MahantyB.Ed. 1st Year 2022-24	AF.
	Anwesha Mishra, B.Ed. 1 st Year 2022-24	
	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	

Periodial 2